Vorstand

 

Andreas

1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Bundels
andreas.bundels@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Peter

2. Vorsitzender

Peter Reichardt
peter.reichardt@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Ralf

Kassenwart

Ralf Tonhäuser
ralf.tonhaeuser@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Wolfgang

Sportwart

Wolfgang Köpp
wolfgang.koepp@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Heiko

Jugendwart

Heiko Adamsky
heiko.adamsky@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Michael

1. Beisitzer

Michael Jansen
michael.jansen@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Regina

2. Beisitzerin

Regina Adamsky
regina.adamsky@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Jessica

3. Beisitzerin

Jessica Rodriguez
jessica.rodriguez@flensburger-lauftreff.de