Vorstand

 

 

Heiko

1. Vorsitzender

Heiko Adamsky
heiko.adamsky@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Florian - 1. Flensburger Lauftreff

2. Vorsitzender

Florian Schumacher
Florian.Schumacher@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Ralf

Kassenwart (kommissarisch)

Ralf Tonhäuser
kassenwart@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Beisitzerin

Sportwartin

Diana Nainzadeh
Diana.Nainzadeh@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Jugendwart

Sebastian Bark
jugendwart@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Beisitzer

Dirk Zimmermann
Dirk.Zimmermann@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Regina

Beisitzerin

Regina Adamsky
regina.adamsky@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Beisitzerin

Ingrid Jürgensen 
Ingrid.Juergensen@flensburger-lauftreff.de