Vorstand

 

 

Andreas

1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Bundels
andreas.bundels@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Florian - 1. Flensburger Lauftreff

2. Vorsitzender

Florian Schumacher
Florian.Schumacher@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Ralf

Kassenwart

Ralf Tonhäuser
kassenwart@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Beisitzerin

Sportwartin

Diana Nainzadeh
Diana.Nainzadeh@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Heiko

Jugendwart

Heiko Adamsky
heiko.adamsky@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Beisitzer

Dirk Zimmermann
Dirk.Zimmermann@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Regina

Beisitzerin

Regina Adamsky
regina.adamsky@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Beisitzerin

Ingrid Jürgensen 
Ingrid.Juergensen@flensburger-lauftreff.de

Beisitzer

Sebastian Bark 
Sebastian.Bark@flensburger-lauftreff.de